©2018 by Rockfish Creek Winery. Proudly created with Wix.com

71768610_486054078916467_5044705609052585984_n_edited_edited.jpg

UPCOMING EVENTS

More Wine. More Fun.

 
 
Upcoming Events
Live Music with KasCie Page
Fri, Apr 10
Rockfish Creek Winery
Apr 10, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Paint your Pet!
Sat, Apr 11
Rockfish Creek Winery
Apr 11, 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Live Music with Chris Sorrells
Fri, Mar 27
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 27, 6:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Empowering Women
Thu, Mar 26
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 26, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Creek Club Member Appreciation Night
Sun, Mar 22
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 22, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Trivia Night
Sat, Mar 21
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 21, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
St. Patrick’s Day at RFC Winery
Tue, Mar 17
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 17, 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Yoga and Wine with Kiersten
Mon, Mar 16
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 16, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
“Welcome Spring!” Wine Glass Painting
Sun, Mar 15
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 15, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Live Music with KasCie Page
Sat, Mar 14
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 14, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Wags & Wine
Sat, Mar 14
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 14, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Adopt your new best friend!
Share
Ladies Night
Thu, Mar 12
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 12, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Wine Blending Event
Sat, Mar 07
Rockfish Creek Winery
Mar 07, 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Leap Year Party
Sat, Feb 29
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 29, 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Trivia Night!
Sat, Feb 22
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 22, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Paint Your Pallet
Sat, Feb 15
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 15, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Live Music with Chris Sorrells
Fri, Feb 14
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 14, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Valentine's Day Date Night
Fri, Feb 14
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 14, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Yoga and Wine with Kiersten
Mon, Feb 10
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 10, 6:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Wine with Tipsy Lotus Yoga
Share
Ladies Night!
Thu, Feb 06
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 06, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Live Music with Brittany Davis
Sat, Feb 01
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 01, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Wine Blending Event
Sat, Feb 01
Rockfish Creek Winery
Feb 01, 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Pajama Party!
Fri, Jan 31
Rockfish Creek Winery
Jan 31, 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Trivia Night!
Sat, Jan 25
Rockfish Creek Winery
Jan 25, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Live Music with Shaun McNamee
Sat, Jan 18
Rockfish Creek Winery
Jan 18, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Wine & Ice Cream Pairing
Sat, Jan 18
Rockfish Creek Winery
Jan 18, 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Live Music with Chris Sorrells
Sat, Jan 11
Rockfish Creek Winery
Jan 11, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
RFC New Years Party 2020!
Tue, Dec 31
Rockfish Creek Winery
Dec 31, 8:00 PM – Jan 01, 1:00 AM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Ring in 2020 with The Rockfish Creek Family!
Share
Trivia Night at RFC Winery, Round TWO!
Fri, Dec 20
Rockfish Creek Winery
Dec 20, 2019, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Wine with the Grinch!
Sun, Dec 15
Rockfish Creek Winery
Dec 15, 2019, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Live Music with Chris Sorrells
Sat, Dec 14
Rockfish Creek Winery
Dec 14, 2019, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
Share
Holiday Wine Glass Charm Class
Sat, Dec 14
Rockfish Creek Winery
Dec 14, 2019, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Rockfish Creek Winery, 223 Flagstone Ln, Raeford, NC 28376, USA
The Brass Corset by Izzy
Share